Only works in his spare time

First Post

“Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!”

And begin we shall. I don’t have much justification for a blog; I’m not studying abroad, backpacking Europe, or doing service in Mali, but I do have a lot of “junk” that some people want to see.

Hopefully I will keep this linked with my Vimeo and any other multimedia I have posted. Another reason I’ve started a blog is so I can relay cool things I find on the intranetss.

That’s all for now.

b

hiking in the IPW

Hiking near Lost Lake in the Indian Peaks

3 responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    June 1, 2010 at 16:01

  2. I like the blog. Would like to try the hike on Green next time we visit Boulder. Keep the updates coming. My outdoor adventures will be lived vicariously through you, till I can push away from this desk. Hike and climb on!

    June 7, 2010 at 09:15

Leave a Reply

